14-members swear in as new Balochistan cupboard members

Photo: Twitter
Photo: Twitter

QUETTA: 14 new members Sunday swore in to kind the brand new Balochistan cupboard throughout an oath-taking ceremony on the Governor House in Quetta.

The oath to the brand new cupboard members was administered by Balochistan Governor Syed Zahoor Ahmed Agha.

An official assertion issued on this regard stated {that a} notification for the appointment of 5 advisers to the Balochistan chief minister would even be issued after the ceremony.

The new cupboard members embrace Balochistan Awami Party (BAP) chief Mir Zahoor Ahmed Buledi, Sardar Mohammad Saleh Bhootani, Sardar Abdul Rehman Kethran and Nawabzada Tariq Magsi.

Meanwhile, the others Noor Muhammad Damar, Akbar Askani, Sikandar Imrani, Abdul Khaliq Hazara, Zamrak Achakzai and Muhammad Khan Lehri have been additionally sworn into the brand new cupboard.

Furthermore, Ahsan Shah, Mir Naseebullah Marri, Mubeen Khan Khilji and Mir Asadullah Baloch additionally took the oath of workplace as provincial ministers.

Abdul Quddus Bizenjo takes oath as Balochistan CM

On October 29, BAP chief Mir Abdul Quddus Bizenjo took oath as the brand new Balochistan chief minister after he was elected to the workplace unopposed.

Governor Balochistan Zahoor Ahmed Agha administered the oath to the newly-elected chief minister on the Governor House, Quetta, after he obtained 39 votes within the Balochistan Assembly.

After Jam Kamal Khan Alyani had resigned because the chief minister following political turmoil within the province, the BAP management had nominated Bizenjo for the highest slot.